These docs are for v2.0. Click to read the latest docs for v3.0.

This endpoint deletes a user account. It is most commonly used when a user stops being a customer of your platform or in conjunction with a GDPR compliance request. Note that this endpoint only deletes the user's account – not any corresponding workflow logs or other data. To remove that data as part of a compliance request, see our 'Delete User Logs' endpoint

Language
Authorization
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!